ACM logoTODS  
   Editorial Board
TODS Home Home           
  Current issue Current     
  Future issues Upcoming 
  Past issues Past         
Charter Charter       
    Editorial Board
Author instructions Author info    
Referee instructions Referee info   
TODS charter Editorials       
Subscribe to TODS Subscribe     
TODS Policies Policies     
History of TODS History     
Editors only Editors only 


      Christian S. Jensen
    Obel Professor of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Aalborg University
9220 Aalborg Øst
Tel: +45 9940 8900
csj at cs dot aau dot dk

Associate Editors

      Divyakant Agrawal
    Harold Frank Hall Room 3117
Department of Computer Science
University of California at Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5110
Tel: +1 805 893 4385
FAX: +1 805 893 8553
lastname At cs ucsb edu

      Sihem Amer-Yahia
    Laboratoire d'Informatique de Grenoble (LIG)
Centre National de Recherche scientifique (CNRS)
681 rue de la passerelle
38401 Saint-Martin dHres - France
Building D Office D308
sihem dot Amer-Yahia at imag dot fr

      Walid G. Aref
    Purdue University
Department of Computer Science
305 N. University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana, 47907-2107
Tel: +1 765 494 1997
Fax: +1 765 494 0739
aref at cs dot purdue dot edu

      Marcelo Arenas
    Department of Computer Science
School of Engineering
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Vicuna Mackenna 4860
Edificio San Agustin, 4to piso
Macul 7820436
phone: +56 2 23545821
fax: +56 2 23544444
marenas at ing dot puc dot cl

      K. Selçuk Candan
    School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering
Ira Fulton School of Engineering
Arizona State University
Box 878809
Tempe, AZ 85287-8809
Tel: +1 (480) 965-2770
Fax: +1 (480) 965-2751
candan at asu dot edu

      Paolo Ciaccia
University of Bologna
Viale Risorgimento, 2
20136 Bologna
Tel: +39 051 20 93070
Fax: +39 051 20 93540
paolo dot ciaccia at unibo dot it

      Gao Cong
    Nanyang Technological University
School of Computer Engineering
Blk N4, 50 Nanyang Avenue, Singapore 639798
Tel: +65 6790 5045
Tax: +65 6792 6559
gaocong at ntu dot edu dot sg

      Graham Cormode
    Department of Computer Science
University of Warwick
United Kingdom
G dot Cormode at warwick dot ac dot uk

      Gautam Das
    Computer Science and Engineering Department
University of Texas at Arlington
500 UTA Blvd., 626, Engineering Research Building
Arlington, TX 76019
Tel: +1 (817) 272-7595
uta dot edu, gdas

      Yanlei Diao
    Department of Computer Science
University of Massachusetts Amherst
140 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9264
Tel: +1 (413) 545-1135
Fax: (413) 545-1249
last-name at cs dot umass dot edu

      Sabrina De Capitani di Vimercati
    DTI - Dipartimento di Tecnologie dell'Informazione
Università degli Studi di Milano
Via Bramante 65
26013 Crema
Tel: +39-02-50330057
Fax: +39-02-50330010
sabrina dot decapitani -at- unimi dot it

      Amol Deshpande
    3221 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Department of Computer Science
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: +1 (301) 405-2703 (office)
       +1 (301) 539-9422 (Google voice - preferred)
Fax: +1 (301) 405-6707
amol at cs dot umd dot edu

      Floris Geerts
    ADReM research group
University of Antwerp
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Middelheimlaan 1
B-2020 Antwerpen
phone: +32 3 265 39 07
fax: +32 3 265 37 77
floris dot geerts at ua dot ac dot be

      Torsten Grust
    Department of Computer Science
University of Tübingen
Sand 13
72076 Tübingen
Tel: +49 7071 29-75477
Fax: +49 7071 29-5958
torsten dot grust at uni dash tuebingen dot de
      Peter J. Haas
    IBM Almaden Research Center
San Jose, CA, USA
Tel: +1 408 927 1702
phaas at us dot ibm dot com

      Ihab Ilyas
    Cheriton School of Computer Science
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
Phone: +1 (519) 888-4567

      Daniel Kifer
    Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Penn State
360F IST Building
University Park, PA 16802
Fax: +1 814-865-7647

      Nick Koudas
    Department of Computer Science
Bahen Center for Information Technology
University of Toronto
40 St. George Street Rm BA5240
Toronto ON M5S 2E4
Office: +1 416 946 5819
Fax : +1 416 978 4765
koudas at cs dot toronto dot edu

      Mohamed F. Mokbel
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
4-192 KHKH Building
200 Union Street SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55455
Tel: +1 (612)-262-3025
mokbel AT cs dot umn dot edu

      Christopher Ré
    Department of Computer Science
Stanford University
353 Serra Mall
Stanford University, California 94395-9025
Tel: +1 (650) 725-3331
chrismre at cs dot stanford dot edu

      Dirk Van Gucht
    Indiana University
Computer Science Department
Lindley Hall 215
150 S. Woodlawn Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405-710
Tel: +1 (812) 855-6429
Fax: +1 (812) 855-4829
vgucht at cs dot indiana dot edu

      Jun Yang
    Duke University
Department of Computer Science
D327 Levine Science Research Center
Box 90129
Durham, North Carolina 27708-0129
Tel: +1 919-660-6587
Fax: +1 919-660-6519, junyang, "domain,user" represents the email address "user@domain"

      Ke Yi
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay, Hong Kong, China
Tel: +852-2358 8770
Fax: +852-2358 1477
yike at cse dot ust dot hk

Please see the history page for past members of the Editorial Board.

TODS Information Director

      Curtis E. Dyreson
    Department of Computer Science
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84321
Tel: (435) 797-0742 or Curtis dot Dyreson at

Headquarters Quarterlies Staff

   Return to previous page  back E-mail questions or comments to